You are here

2019-2020 Board of Directors

NCAHU Board of Directors 

President
Vanessa Ignacio 

E: vanessa@ignaciohealth.com
P: 800-910-6622
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726

 

Vice President
Pamela Morton

E: pamm@benefitsbydesignca.com
P: 800-910-6622
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726

 

Treasurer
Caitlin Riehl
E: caitlin@ignaciohealth.com
P: 800-910-6622
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726

 

Secretary
Dwayne Arakaki

E: dwayne.arakaki@lpl.com​
P: 800-910-6622
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726

Marti Murray 
E: marti@myhealthquotenow.com
P: 800-910-6622
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726

 

Director of Special Events
Joseph Lee
E: joseph.lee@wordandbrown.com
P: 800-910-6622
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726

 

Director
Clover Willison
E: clover@willisoninsurance.com
P: 800-910-6622
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726

 

Director
Norman Sheehan
E: norm@sonomainsonline.com
P: 800-910-6622
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726

 

Director of Administration
Chris Stockton

Professional Exchange Service Corp.
4747 N. First St. Ste. 140
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (800) 910-6622
FAX: (559) 227-1463
Email: info@northcoastauh.org